Ott Yacht 2nd hand boats

take a look at our current offer of second-hand boats

2nd hand boats 2nd hand boats

What we have to do with 2nd hand boats

As a shipyard here on Lake Constance, and as the sellers of our own yachts, the APHRODITE IOI, DIAMANT 2000 and 3000, H-BOAT and INTERNATIONAL 806, we have experienced an increase in demand for used boats, including for yachts outside our own range. We receive far more visits and queries from regular customers regarding used boats than we have boats to offer. This is a promising basis on which to sell boats.


We currently have the following used boats on offer:

Diamant 3000

Diamant 3000   (176505)
built: 2014, EUR 125.000
conditions: Vorf├╝hrmodell
shipyard: Ott Shipyard
LxBxD: 10.40 x 2.50 x 1.80 m
displacement:
engine:

Details...

H-Boot

H-Boot   (177118)
built: 1997, EUR 19.900
conditions: Gebrauchtboot
shipyard: Botnia Marin
LxBxD: 8.28 x 2.13 x 1.30 m
displacement: 1450.00 kg
engine: 1 kW / 2 PS

Details...

Diamant 3000

Diamant 3000   (202388)
built: 1997, EUR 34.000
conditions: Gebrauchtboot
shipyard: Ott Shipyard
LxBxD: 10.40 x 2.50 x 1.75 m
displacement: 2900.00 kg
engine: 7 kW / 9 PS

Details...

Aphrodite 101

Aphrodite 101   (231580)
built: 1979, EUR 16.000
conditions: Gebrauchtboot
shipyard: Bianca
LxBxD: 9.95 x 2.40 x 1.70 m
displacement:
engine:

Details...


What we can do to sell your boat

We have sufficient showroom space to exhibit yachts for our customers, and to maintain them.

This is how it works: your yacht should be brought to our premises so that we can show it directly to interested customers. If you are not able to transport your yacht to us yourself, we will be happy to do it for you, including the provision of storage racks. We can make you an offer depending on the size of your yacht and your location.

When a sale is completed, we will take 9.5% of the purchasing price of the boat, incl. VAT, to cover advertising costs and as a sales commission. The boat will be assessed together with its owner in advance, and will be offered at this price. The agreement will be valid initially for 6 months, and will be automatically extended by a further 6 months if no cancellation is given. Usually, used boats remain on our premises for around 6 months before they are sold.

If the boat is recollected by the owner within the sale period or after one year has passed and no sale has been concluded, we will present an lump sum invoice for the show space and advertising costs for 500.00 Euros, incl. VAT. Should work need to be carried out on the boat, following the agreement of the owner, in order to make the boat more sellable, we will conduct this work in accordance with a prior offer.

If you are interested, give us a call or come and visit us. Even better, you can bring your "old item" directly to us. It doesn't matter how big it is. We will be happy to be of service to you.

If you would like more information, you are welcome to call us on +49 (0)7532 7145 or send a fax to: +49 (0)7532 1836, write an email: Info@ott-yacht.de, or simply use our contact form.

Ott Yacht Gebrauchtboote

werfen Sie einen Blick auf unserer aktuelles Angebot an Gebrauchtbooten

Gebrauchtboote Gebrauchtboote

Was wir mit Gebrauchtbooten zu tun haben

Als Yachtwerft hier am Bodensee und Verkaufsstelle unserer eigenen Segelyachten APHRODITE IOI, DIAMANT 2000 und 3000, H-BOOT und INTERNATIONAL 806 haben wir eine ständige Nachfrage verstärkt auch nach Gebrauchtboten außerhalb unseres eigenen Yachtprogramms. Regelmäßige Besuche und Anfragen von Stamm- und Laufkunden nach Gebrauchtbooten sind deutlich größer als die Gebrauchtboote die wir anbieten können. Gute Voraussetzungen um Boote zu verkaufen.


Momentan haben wir folgende Gebrauchtboote für Sie im Angebot:


Was wie tun können um Ihr Boot zu verkaufen

Wir haben genügend Ausstellungsfläche, auf der wir die Yachten für Kunden zur Besichtigung bereitstellen und betreuen können.

Ablauf: Ihre Yacht soll bei uns stehen, damit wir diese Interessenten direkt zeigen können. Wenn Sie keine Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Yacht zu uns zu bringen erledigen wir das gerne für Sie incl. Lagerböcken. Abhängig von der Größe und vom Standort machen wir Ihnen dafür gerne ein Angebot.

Als Werbungskosten und Verkaufsprovision bei einem erfolgreichen Abschluss verrechnen wir 9,5% der Kaufsumme des Bootes incl. MwSt. Das Boot wird vorher zusammen mit dem Eigner taxiert und zu diesem Preis angeboten. Die Vereinbarung gilt zunächst für 6 Monate und verlängert sich automatisch bei Nichtkündigung um weitere 6 Monate. In der Regel stehen Gebrauchtboote bei uns bis zum Verkauf ca. 6 Monate.

Wird das Boot vom Eigner innerhalb der Verkaufsfrist oder nach Ablauf eines Jahres nach event. erfolglosem Verkauf wieder abgeholt, verrechnen wir pauschal für Stellplatz und Werbungskosten EUR 500,00 incl. MwSt. Sollen am Boot mit Zustimmung des Eigners Arbeiten durchgeführt werden, um das Boot besser für den Verkauf vorzubereiten, führen wir diese Arbeiten nach vorherigem Angebot gerne durch.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, Rufen Sie uns an oder kommen Sie uns Besuchen. Besser noch, bringen Sie Ihr zu verkaufendes "gutes Stück" gleich mit zu uns. Egal in welcher Größe. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir für Sie tätig werden können.

Wir sind erreichbar unter der Telefonnummer: +49 (0)7532 7145, bzw. unter der Telefaxnummer: +49 (0)7532 1836,, der schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail: Info@ott-yacht.de, bzw. benutzen Sie unser Kontakt-Formular.