sailing, Yacht
Home
Company
Sailing yachts
2nd hand boats
Shipyard
Shop
Contact



Service ╗ Winter storage, Lake Constance

Winter storage
At our professional winter storage facility for sailing and motor yachts, we are currently holding 60 yachts of all kinds. We have our own winter storage rack system, a crane unit, mast storage, a lacquering workshop, a vehicle for transporting boats and a large winter storage shed incl. large outside storage areas.

Winterlager Bodensee
Winter storage shed

Full service
We offer a full and comprehensive service for our customers, both on and off the water. We will collect your yacht from the harbour at Meersburg or Unteruhldingen on Lake Constance, or at any other harbour following agreement, dismantle it, take it out of the water, transport it to our winter storage facility, unload it onto a winter storage rack or another winter storage trailer for the individual boat, store the mast in a separate, covered mast storage area, clean the yacht on deck, on the outer shell and on the hull underbody using a high-pressure cleaner

sailing

(brushed clean), make the engine ready for winter, remove the batteries, maintain these over the winter and put the yacht into storage. In the outside storage area, the yacht is covered over with a tarpaulin, while in the shed, all yachts are additionally covered with plastic sheeting.

Safety
Our winter storage shed (total area 1,400 m²) and our outside storage area (total area 3,500 m²) are locked and fenced in. They are also clean, and no persons other than our employees are permitted to work in the shed. No overhaul work is carried out in the shed. This ensures that the shed remains clean, and that no boat is damaged or dirtied by its neighbour.

Winterlager Meersburg
Transportation vehicle and crane unit

sailing

Winterlager Winterüberholung
Outside storage area

Winter overhaul
We will also be happy to carry out any overhaul or repair work required on the boat. Underwater coat renewals, cleaning and polishing work, assembly work, engine servicing, electronics, laying teak decks, lacquering work, gel-coat repairs or osmosis treatment are just a few of the services we have to offer.

Bodensee Winterüberholung
Full service

If you are interested in our winter storage facility, you are welcome to get in touch with us, or come and visit us on site and see what we have to offer for yourself. We will be happy to answer your questions at all times, and can also make a non-binding offer.






  Home | Sailing yachts | 2nd hand boats | Shipyard | Spare parts | Contact | Logout ? Winterlager Meersburg   Winterüberholung  Komplettservice 
 
Homepage
new: facebook
Winterlager Bodensee
Language selection:
  - Deutsch
  - English Winterlager
Winterlager Bodensee
Contact
Overview sailing yachts
Winterlager Bodensee
Aphrodite 101...
the new Diamant***
Diamant 2000...
H - Boat...
International 806...
 
Overview Service
Winterlager Bodensee
Latest news / archive
Production / construction
Shows / trade fairs
Winter storage
Yacht lacquering
Osmosis treatment
Winterlager Bodensee
Match race sponsoring
Jobs
Winterlager Bodensee
Small nautical dictionary
Overview 2nd hand boats
Winterlager Bodensee
OPN 610 RIP built 2013
International 806 built 1989
Christomare 31 Lobster-Motorboat built 2011
Diamant 3000 built 1995
Overview spare parts
Winterlager Bodensee
Spare parts for:
  - Aphrodite 101
  - Diamant 3000
  - Diamant 2000
  - H - Boat
  - International 806
Contacting Ott Wassersport
Winterlager Bodensee
Contacting dealers
http://www.ott-yacht.de Ott Wassersport

segeln, Yacht
Startseite
Unternehmen
Segelyachten
Gebrauchtboote
Werft
Shop
Kontakt



Service » Winterlager Bodensee

Winterlager
In unserem professionellen Winterlagerbetrieb für Segel- und Motoryachten betreuen wir derzeit 60 Yachten von A-Z. Wir sind mit eigenem Winterlagerbocksystem, Krananlage, Mastenlager, Lackierwerkstatt, Bootstransport LKW und einer großen Winterlagerhalle incl. großen Freilagerflächen eingerichtet.

Winterlager Bodensee
Winterlager-Halle

Komplettservice
Für unsere Kunden bieten wir eine komplette und umfassende Ein- bzw. Auswasserungsleistung an. Wir übernehmen unsere Kundenyachten ab Hafen Meersburg oder Unteruhldingen am Bodensee oder jedem anderen Hafen nach Vereinbarung, bauen die Yacht ab, holen sie aus dem Wasser, transportieren sie in unser Winterlager, verladen sie auf einen Winterlagerbock oder einen bootseigenen Winterlagertrailer, versorgen den Mast im separaten überdachten Mastenlager, reinigen die Yacht an Deck, Außenhaut und am Unterwasserschiff mit dem

segeln

Hochdruckreiniger (bürstenrein), machen den Motor winterfest, bauen die Batterien aus, warten diese über den Winter und lagern die Yacht ein. Im Freigelände wird die Yacht mit einer Plane abgedeckt, in der Halle decken wir alle zusätzlich mit einer Folie ab.

Sicherheit
Unsere Winterlagerhalle (Gesamtfläche 1.400m2) und unser Freigelände (Gesamtfläche 3.500m2) ist abgeschlossen und eingezäunt, sauber und es dürfen keine anderen Personen als unsere Mitarbeiter in der Halle arbeiten. Überholungsarbeiten werden nicht in der Halle ausgeführt. Dies garantiert, dass die Halle immer sauber ist und kein Boot durch einen Nachbarn beschädigt oder verschmutzt werden kann.

Winterlager Meersburg
LKW und Krananlage

segeln

Winterlager Winterüberholung
Freigelände

Winterüberholung
Darüber hinaus führen wir gerne alle am Boot anfallenden Überholungs- und Reparaturarbeiten aus. Unterwasseranstriche erneuern, Reinigungs- und Polierarbeiten, Montagearbeiten, Motorenservice, Elektronik, verlegen von Teakdecks, Lackierarbeiten, Gel-Coat Reparaturen oder Osmosesanierungen, um nur einige Leistungen zu nennen.

Bodensee Winterüberholung
Komplettservice

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse an unserem Winterlager geweckt haben, dann nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf, oder besuchen Sie uns vor Ort und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit. Wir sind jederzeit gerne für Sie da, und machen Ihnen auch gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.






  Startseite | Segelyachten | Gebrauchtboote | Werft | Ersatzteile | Kontakt | Logout ? Winterlager Meersburg   Winterüberholung  Komplettservice 
 
Startseite
neu: facebook
Winterlager Bodensee
Sprachauswahl:
  - Deutsch Winterlager
  - English
Winterlager Bodensee
Kontakt
Übersicht Segelyachten
Winterlager Bodensee
Aphrodite 101...
die neue Diamant***
Diamant 2000...
H - Boot...
International 806...
 
Übersicht Serviceleistungen
Winterlager Bodensee
Aktuelle News / Archiv
Produktion / Yacht-Bau
Ausstellungen / Messen
Winterlager
Yachtlackierung
Osmose - Sanierung
Winterlager Bodensee
Segeln / Sponsoring
Stellenangebote / Jobs
Winterlager Bodensee
Kleines nautisches Wörterbuch
Übersicht Gebrauchtboote
Winterlager Bodensee
OPN 610 Festrumpfschlauchboot Baujahr 2016
Christomare 31 Lobster-Motoryacht Baujahr 2011
Aphrodite IOI Baujahr 1986
Diamant 3000 Vorführboot Baujahr 2014
Aphrodite IOI (421) Baujahr 1991
Aphrodite IOI Vorführboot Baujahr 2016
Diamant 2000 Baujahr 1996
H-Boot Baujahr 1997
Übersicht Ersatzteile
Winterlager Bodensee
Ersatzteile für:
  - Aphrodite 101
  - Diamant 3000
  - Diamant 2000
  - H - Boot
  - International 806
Kontakt zu Ott Wassersport
Winterlager Bodensee
Kontakt zu Händlern
http://www.ott-yacht.de Ott Wassersport